My Work: Assign multiple workflow steps to a different user
  • 20 May 2023
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

My Work: Assign multiple workflow steps to a different user

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

Assign multiple items from My Work to another user

  • From the Dashboard, click My Work
    Dashboard, my work widget.png


  • Click Assign Steps
    Sprint 10, new assign steps in My Work.png


  • Select steps you would like to reassign
    Sprint 10, select steps to bulk assign.png


  • Select a user to assign the steps to
    Sprint 10, select who to assign steps to.png


  • Click OK on the confirmation screen
    Sprint 10, Assign steps confirmation.png




See and reassign "My Work" for another User

  • From the Dashboard click Office Users Workload
    Dashboard, office users workload widget.png


  • Click the number in the user's My Work column

View users My Work from Office Users Workload.png


  • From My Work, click Assign Steps

Sprint 10, new assign steps in My Work, simple.png


ESC

Eddy, a super-smart generative AI, opening up ways to have tailored queries and responses